I love Cartoons!

Published May 28, 2017 by ladyserenity92

I love cartoons.

Funny

Witty.

Sad.

Cartoons are my life.

I love cartoons.

They make me feel like a kid at heart.

No matter where I go

Nor what I do

I just can’t get out of this cartoon dream world.

I love cartoons!!!!

Cartoons are my life.

Go for broke πŸ‡πŸ‡πŸ‡πŸ‡πŸ‡πŸ‡πŸ‡πŸ‡

P.S.

Just a light pun.

If it wasn’t for the men and women fighting for our taxes and freedom, we wouldn’t have the cartoons you see on TV.

Taxes aren’t free.

Cartoons aren’t free.

Nor is freedom.

Freedom has a price.

Thanks again to the real cartoon heroes that our giving us the freedom we take for granted.

Our soldiers at war and wars past.

Thank you!

Happy Memorial Day!

Leave a Reply

