Heaven’s Malls

Published April 11, 2015 by ladyserenity92

It’s been awhile since I’ve put up some fresh new post.

Time does fly!

I had a dream that my teacher was going to the bank with a bankbook in the hand, and a dumbbell in the other.

As I was about to leave the mall(via the elevator) I found myself at the mall again.

Also at the mall, there’s a ocean-sized fish pond.

And there are servants helping you with your shopping. They drive you anywhere!

I was in Heaven in a dream.

Heaven’s so advanced!

The best part: no taxes!

The malls are so packed!

My guarding angel’s going to withdraw some money to get me a present!

I wonder what could it be?

Go for broke! 

Leave a Reply

