Objections? I Have None: A She-Hulk Review

Published May 6, 2014 by ladyserenity92

Huh?

Lady Geek Girl and Friends

If it seems like I’ve been on a comics kick recently, that’d be because I totally am. I can’t bring myself to really be sorry about it, because the fact that I’m able to keep writing posts about them means there is no shortage of awesome feminist comics on the market.

Basically: a day may come when my list of awesome lady-led comics is exhausted, but today is not that day.

On today’s docket we have the recently relaunched She-Hulk title, which follows the titular Jennifer Walters as she argues with attorneys and punches robots in equal measure.

she hulk 2 cover

View original post 630 more words

Leave a Reply

