The difference between a blog and a contest

Published March 8, 2014 by ladyserenity92

Most Shocking!

Ladyserenity's Weblog

The difference between a blog and a contest is that whatever you place on your blog , you win or lose. If it’s a good blog, you’ll win with a legion of fans; if it’s a plain blog that no one is interested in, then you lose your fans.

I’ve learned the hard way when it comes to blogging. I have been a blogist for a year. Out of the 176 post I’ve posted on my blog, I’ve only receive three replies. I try my best to keep going. As I also learned, blogging is not easy at all.

I treat blogging as a contest. Sometimes I have to think about what to write on my blog and hope that the devotees fans of my site will like what I post. My e-novel ‘Such Sweet Sorrow’ was a flop and I had to put it on hiatus, a few…

View original post 104 more words

Leave a Reply

