Following Orders

Published May 22, 2013 by ladyserenity92

So funny that He(Brews) means that you have the last laugh! (^_^)

The Serenity Game

photo (5)I want to make one thing clear. I’m making this post because Mr. Husband ordered me to do so. 🙂 I also need to inform Webster’s dictionary that half has been redefined to mean one-quarter of a cup. All is fair in love, war and now coffee.

He poured the remainder of the pot of coffee and I said “hey, I just wanted a warm up on mine.” He offered to share and so I poured some in my cup. In my defense my coffee cup was already half full, but when he compared our cups it looked like I hogged all the coffee. He burst out laughing and I retreated to the patio with my purloined coffee. He made another pot so it’s not like that was the last coffee on earth…sheesh!

To make it up to him, I purchased some raspberries for him to use in his protein…

View original post 156 more words

Leave a Reply

