Second Chances(:^_^:)

Published February 23, 2013 by ladyserenity92

(:^_^:) Pepper Mint Patty/P-Chan

What I love about life is second chances. (:^_^:)

America is a land of second chances.

Sure America’s a bit sloppy at first…

After awhile, things do get better.

I never want to become a Buddhist.

Being a Buddhist means you don’t get another chance.

I’m seeing more people coming to America starting up businesses.

More Japanese pilgrims are living in America than ever.

Greenhouse=Freedom!(Japanese love living in America!)

People come to America for freedom.

America’s the perfect spot!

We’re the 23country!

It translates: We treat people with respect and get it in return. Either if we don’t, we still kill people with kindness.

My friend from Japan is a Bonsai vendor. I promised him that once I get a desk, I buy one of his plants(with cash!)

I’m happy that he’s staying in America for good.

The best part, he’s no longer a Buddhist! (8)

In America, you always get more chances if you make a mistake.

As for Japan…

I love Japan.

But do you see people hugging you and inviting you into their house on Sunday?

Go for broke!

Leave a Reply

