Chinese New Year+Birthday Notice

Published January 5, 2013 by ladyserenity92

Jirō Asada excerpts can wait for now.

Chinese New Year’s on Sunday, February 10th.

February 10th’s not only the year of the snake; it’s also my cousin Mykeya Eagle’s birthday.

She was born on February 10th, 1989.

What would that make her?

I was born on December 7th, 1982.(Dog.)

I would like anyone of my fans to tell me what type of Chinese zodiac animal is my cousin.

She was born in 1989.

Thanks for helping me with this puzzle.

I need an answer by 3PM/12AM.

Go for broke!

Leave a Reply

