Being 1%

Published May 24, 2012 by ladyserenity92

“If it’s not money, we won’t take it!”

You won’t take food? You and your girlfriend are staving artist. So I gave you food.

Sue me or go hang yourself.

It’s tough being a one percenter, a staving artist and an outcast.

I wanted to alway be a one hundred percenter.

I was so angry that I landed in three nut houses.

It sucks being a one percenter and being angry at the world.

But hey, I only have myself to blame for the mess I’ve made.

Being 1% is just as good as being 99%

I’m a 100%.

Be happy for what you’ve got.

When a penniless girl wanted to dance with the solider in her new pair of shoes she brought with her own money; she discovered that the solider was in a wheelchair without any feet.

Be thankful for what you’ve been given and what you got; don’t know what you got until the well runs dry.

Go for broke!

Leave a Reply

