Sweet Birthdays and “Fake” remake

Published January 3, 2012 by ladyserenity92

“Happy birthday, it’s your stupid birthday! Happy birthday, boy, you’re really old”!

I’ve got that song from a cartoon back in the 90s. It’s become a favorite of mine to sing on someone’s birthday. It’s the next birthday song. I decided to use it as part of the story. I’ve written 217 pages in over nine years. My first novel. I get to re-edit my ‘first’ novel!

Whoo Hoo!

So far for a live action remake of Sanami matoh’s Fake, there’s no word yet if Sanami-Sensei’s gonna give a thumbs-up to a remake of her graphic novel. Dee ripping Ryo’s clothes off and setting the bedroom aflame; there’s a fight between G vs E about same-sex marriage. Of which, New York and Delaware have already given its blessing to gay marriage. North Carolina’s next in line to open-arms to gay & lesbian couples. My friend Sharon G. is inviting me to her wedding soon. I saw gay weddings on television before. This is the first gay wedding of my friend. Sharon’s planning to wed her roommate/girlfriend when North Carolina gives its blessing.

Sharon’s dancing right now!

Be of good faith!

The Devil hates gays & lesbians.

Go for broke!

Leave a Reply

