The British are here

Published December 28, 2011 by ladyserenity92

Boxing Day was on Dec. 26 when I wrote this ‘piece’.  It was about  Anglo-refugees coming to America for a better life. Three days to go ’till 2012. Happy New Year!

I wonder “if” Anderson Cooper was born and raised in Great Britain? I asked that after I met a young English mom and her two kids. Their names are ‘Emily’ and ‘Anderson’. Since its Boxing Day in the UK/Canada, I believe that English lady is looking for me on Facebook. And that Anderson Cooper is really an ‘Englishman’. Most Anglo-Americans like milkshakes and sodas instead of tea at 4 o’clock in the afternoon. I’m beginning to see a lot of English refugees showing up in America. I might see more “Anglo-themed” friendship shops(Stores); maybe a “Tea-Pub” next to a “Starbucks” in 2012.

Charlotte is called ‘The Queen City’. And the British are here to stay!

I recently sent in an essay to Barack Obama about what would $40 USD would do for the economy. I’m sure he’ll answer back.

Go for broke!

One comment on “The British are here

  • Leave a Reply

