Thanksgiving words of Thanks!

Published November 24, 2011 by ladyserenity92

As 2011 wraps up, I want to thank God, my family and friends for keeping in their files. Thanks for the renewing faith that kept me going this year. As I suffered a nervous collapse over the summer holiday, you sent me post telling me not to give up. You have hope in me when I was about to give up.

As requested, I’m never gonna give up being a writer.

I’ve attached so many post about life, fun and the pursuit of happiness that this won’t be a renewal for ladyserenity.wordpress.com in 2012; it will be a renewal for many years to come. I’m so into Lady Gaga being Sailor Moon and Sailor Moon! I can’t wait for the dragon to be unleashed in 2012.

You’ve been so wonderful in thinking about me. I know that blogs are free; but It isn’t enough to keep up with the demand. For now, I’m asking for donations via my PayPal account. Please send your offering to my link at Ladyserenity.wordpress.com.

I wish you and yours a Happy Thanksgiving and Merry Holidays!

Go for broke!

Leave a Reply

