“What do you like about blogging?”

Published August 25, 2011 by ladyserenity92

The  joy of the result when I click the ‘publish’ button. When it comes to blogging it’s much more different than writing in a paperback notebook. With a blog I can go ahead and take my time on a subject. Nothings almost forbidden. With blogging, I do drafts on paper, computer then blog post. There been many things that are so fast paced; it’s hard to get that right story for my audience. That’s what I like about blogging. Taking your time at your own pace and getting responses. Although I don’t have many fans right now and I’m sending invites, my blogging style is what gets me going. It’s a kick in the brain.

2 comments on ““What do you like about blogging?”

  • Leave a Reply

