RE: If you Can’t Say Something Nice…

Published August 17, 2011 by ladyserenity92

I like to have ‘gaps’ in my blogging spots. I know….it prevents ‘Blog Rage’. That’s why I don’t put up many post as I used to. I just take my time. It was called ‘writer’s rage’ in older times. With so many violence caused by ‘cyber rage’, I feel that if I write about ‘harm’ I be in trouble.
And violence never solves anything.
The best I can do is just think positive/write positive.
Rage never solves anything. And it never will.
Don’t waste your time.
Go for broke.

Leave a Reply

