RE: Helping a friend in Crisses

Published July 11, 2011 by ladyserenity92

I just got one person reading my post about Yu Konna. The young man who I was trying to locate.

This is a very good sign that someone out there knows that he’s alive.

Just as soon as I start going bilingual once again, I’m asking people from all over your updates about the tsunami crises in Japan.

I know there’s so much happiness to report.

So many that I cannot post it here.

Go to my Facebook page.

I’m Juanita J!

Go for broke!

Thank you!

Keep Japan in your thoughts, hearts and prayers!

 

Leave a Reply

