Hackers of Hope

Published June 20, 2011 by ladyserenity92

I thought that I had almost given up.

If it weren’t for some ‘happy hackers’, my blog would be in the past.

Past week.

Here’s what the ‘Hackers of Hope’ had to say after reading my post.

As requested, their identities have been withheld.

Just comes to show, sometimes Hackers can be good guys after all!

are you on LinkedIn?

 Ossie

Thanks for admittedly using proper grammar. Almost all sites were absolute gibberish. Breathtaking website & writing skills. You my friend have Talent! I just Stumbled Upon this. Not bad. I’ll give it a thumbs up.

 Ann

Terrific, this information is exactly what I was searching for. I am honestly thankful to this topic because it well gives beneficial information. Very well written blog. I look send to finding more. This blog is bookmarked! I indeed love the stuff you have put here.

 Pei

I’m still learning from you, while I’m trying to reach my goals. I in effect love reading all that is written on your blog. Keep the stories coming. I loved it!

 Sandy

Most of the times i visit a blog I consideration that most blogs are amateurish. On the other hand,I could well say that you writing is decent and your website solid.

 Lyle 

in effect informative post in this blog. Most what i read online is trash and copy paste but your posts are not alike. Bravo. I like to read and suggest all my friend to read this blog. Thanks for share.

Leave a Reply

