5Q(Riddle me this)

Published March 21, 2011 by ladyserenity92

Riddle me this….

  1. What do you want me to post about?
  2. Do you want to know more about Yu Kona?
  3. Or, about my secret plans?
  4. Perhaps…. if I survived the ‘Supermoon’s’ spell?
  5. Do you want to know?

Riddle me this…riddle me that.

Pay the boat captain her fare to keep her ship of answers afloat.

Donate today.

Don’t miss the boat.

Donate now!

Go for broke!

リドル私この….

あなたは何を私には約を投稿したいのですか?
あなたがゆうコナについて詳細をお知りになりたいですか?
または、私の秘密の計画はどうですか?
おそらく….私はSupermoonの’呪文を生き延びたか?
あなたが知っているか?
謎私は、この…そんなことなぞ。

彼女は海上答え、彼女の船を保つために運賃ボートの船長を払ってください。

今日の寄付。

ボートをお見逃しなく。

今すぐに寄付!

壊したために行きなさい!

3 comments on “5Q(Riddle me this)

  • Just like the people at wordpress.com when I try to call.
    Blog by post has been ‘dismissed’.
    Such a complete mess.
    Thanks for your post.
    Back to the keys!

  • Leave a Reply

