Tales from a ‘Gaijin’

Published March 14, 2011 by ladyserenity92

One slow Sunday night,

an American gaijin was looking for a sign that would give her hope that her friend had not perished in Japan’s earthquake.

There was a pull that led her to the July 2006 edition of Seventeen magazine.

As she sped through the pages, she saw the young ‘samurai’s’ face.

The ‘Gaijin’ was given a sign.

Yu was safe and unharmed.

Yu was 19;

I was 24-25 back in 2006.

5 years has gone by.

I want to apologized to him for being ‘socially’ incorrect.

That is why I’m doing these ‘bilingual’ post just for him.

although there are signs of hope in Japan;

at this time, communication is down.

Not even the people can contact via their cellphones.

Two actors Mouse and Z are having a struggle with an oni fighting access just to reach out and touch their loved ones.

Just like the States and the rest of the world , we are still hanging on.

Without the ‘blogbashing’ from Yu Kona

I would’ve haven’t gotten to know the real Japanese people.

It was in Seventeen July 2006 I’ve got to love Haruki Murakimi or a host of Japanese writers.

Plus, I’ve got to love other writers and musicians.

I guess you could say Yu ‘scolded’ me into reality about his world.

I visited Japanese festivals, drew comics; I could go on mixing eastern & western ‘enchantments.

I’m glad Yu’s alright!

I’m going to keep on posting more of the ‘bilingual’ messages until the People of Japan recovers.

Go for broke!

One遅い日曜日の夜、

アメリカ外人は彼女の友人は、日本の地震で死んでいなかったという彼女の希望を与える記号を探していました。

セブンティーン雑誌の2006年7月版に彼女を導いたプルがあった。

彼女はページを高速化として、彼女は若いサムライの’顔を見た。

‘外人’は、符号を与えられた。

Yuは安全で無事だった。

ユさんは19歳。

私は2006年には24から25まで戻ってきました。

5年が過ぎた。

私はは’社会的’正しくないされて彼に謝罪したい。

それは私が彼のためだけに、これらのバイリンガル’ポストをやっている理由です。

ただし、日本では、希望の兆しがある。

この時点で、通信がダウンしています。

もない人々が携帯電話を介して連絡することができます。

二人の俳優マウスとZは手を差し伸べ、自分の愛する人に触れるのアクセスを戦う鬼との戦いをしている。

米国および世界の残りの部分と同じように、我々はまだ掛かっている。

ゆうコナから’blogbashing’なし

私は本当の日本の人々を知ってもらっていないってことになる。

それは私が春樹Murakimiや日本人作家のホストを好きに持っているセブンティーン2006年7月にあった。

さらに、私は他の作家やミュージシャンを愛してんだ。

私はあなたが言うことができると思いますゆう彼の世界の現実を私に’叱った。

私は漫画を描いて、日本のお祭りを訪れた私は混合東部&’西部エンチャントに行くことができます。

私は喜んでYuさんの大丈夫よ!

私は日本の回復の人々まで、バイリンガル’メッセージの詳細を掲載し続けるつもりです。

壊したために行きなさい!

Leave a Reply

