Another Monday; Another look on the highway ahead.

Published February 7, 2011 by ladyserenity92

Hi, cyberellas and cyberfellas! 

I was super lucky and happy to see not only your websites,

but also a bit about yesterday’s Superbowl Game.

As you guys know by now.

(websites) on yahoo and much of the parts of the cyber-vine.

The game was much better than the comomusals.

In point… I ‘blacked out’ in a haze of sleep.

Green Bay Packers won over the Pittsburg Steelers!

Glad that’s over.
😀

Your topics and responses on my blog are excellent.
I get a lot in your responses most of the day. 

(WAB)*, I really thank your very much!
Oh,

by the way, Mocking Jays…

 the themes of your revolutionary blogs are….

really….

Ummm…..

splendid!

Just where can you find the place that’s ‘it’ to you or me?

Hey,

I think you came for a visit to me website.

 So here I am!

I am trying to find new things to improve my web!

Charlotte is now living in my closet 😀

A real spider that I named after a timeless coming of age novel by E.B. White.

Whenever I need a reminder that when I feel down,

“She” there in my closet telling me that I am a “somebody”.

Another one of God’s creature’s that has come into my life.

I’ll always remember my “Charlotte”!

“Welcome back to earth, Charlotte!”

Is it ok if I could use some of the many letters on the things that you  saw here?

Drop me a post in 10 days, if you can!

See ya!

Go for broke!

There are times and days that I just love reading and posting more than having two slices of pie.

(Lines, Smlines!) 

I’m going without a script.

But sometimes I think I can always add some extra value with a little help.

Cheers !

Leave a Reply

