Another Christmas day over!

Published December 25, 2010 by ladyserenity92

 I was luck to seek Maya’s website on wordpress.com. I want to thank Ms. Maya of “Mayawrites” that her  topics on free writing are excellent. They often advice on how to get a lot of response  in my topics. I really want to thank Maya very much.

btw.(By the way) 

The themes of  my blog  are known as ‘free writing’ or ‘variety’ blogging. It’s really splendid that I don’t have to write everyday; the thing is where I can find something that interest me, I write about  it. I want to get my hands dirty and experience what the public of bloggers like. And I have to be respectful. I remember Jin ‘chastising’ me about South Korean singer/actor Rain. I still remember that. And about Yu Kona’s now infamous(I should’ve done my homework. I was a rock-head.) This is what happens when you go into a cultural conflict.

Both young men have since forgiven me.

btmfa(Bowing to my fans’ apology)

As Christmas day comes to an end, and I begin penning down my New Years resolution for 2011; I think about the good times, the bad times and the down-right ugly times. It was on YouTube that a rare gift was shown to the world. A sign of hope!

Double Rainbow.

Merry Christmas and Happy 2011!

Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

