There are times that….

Published December 20, 2010 by ladyserenity92

There are times that I don’t read more blogs or read more than two books per week.

There are days when I only get lines  from a few people who are mild nor chastising. (See Jin’s response on “Is Rain ready for Hollywood?”)

But I think that you cyberellas and cyberfellas out there can help me add some more value to make my blog lively.

I like to take risk. 

I like to get my hands dirty like Lady Gaga.

The year is almost coming to an end.

I know that I had been slow these past six months,

but this is a freshmen blog.

Please send in donations to my PayPal account.

Keep this post alive for future bloggers!

Cheers! Happy Christmas!

MerryHolidays!

Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

