Got some ‘suggestions’? Maybe some ‘advice’?

Published July 18, 2010 by ladyserenity92

It is the junior year for this blogger and her blog. As the years go by, I’m always on the lookout for the media for fresh and lively trends that often keep a blog alive. I’m not just turning to the media for some good advice and suggestions…. I’m also turning to my friends and family, and to all of my fans. I need your help! Have you have any ideas for me on how to keep this blog going?

What ever you can do to help me out, I’d like to read your post on my blog. Or, if it’s not too much trouble; please send a small contribution to my link via paypal at ladyserenity.wordpress.com.

Three years of freelancing may be rough, but it sometimes pays! 

Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

