For Now!

Published July 2, 2010 by ladyserenity92

There are many delays that are in the way of my dreams.

But as long as I keep my head up and ignore the ‘uglies’ that don’t want me cramping their style,

I will have my dreams fulfilled.

As these two songs remind me,

Don’t give up!

Although there is a lot of dust in your storeroom;

the dust will be swept away.

In the end you’ll have a lovely place.

Hold on a little longer, Snoopy.

Hang on in there!

I have many friends, relatives and strangers fighting for me to keep my head up.

This is for you, guys!

Never give up!

Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

