May

Published May 2, 2010 by ladyserenity92

Today is May 2nd.

I’m glad to be alive on  this new month.

As you must know, I have some bittersweet news to pass along.

A good family friend of mind, Nanny W. passed on a few days ago.

She was a  good-hearted and loving woman. I’ll miss her very dearly.

She left me one thing that I found on Free Comic Book Day.

It was a white rose.

My heart goes out to her and to her family.

Please pray for them as they are dealing with their lost.

Only 29 days left in this month.

And I have to leave this room for another.

Bitter sweet May.

Have a nice day!

Stay Tuned!

Leave a Reply

