If you don’t like my yen in your bank, MYOB!

Published April 7, 2010 by ladyserenity92

Ups and downs are part of all relationships.

If you can’t handle my opinions or my advice, then don’t read my blog.

I am sick of ‘The B.S. Police’ telling us blogist what we can and cannot post on our weblogs.

The reason why I nearly turned down a blog was of many excuses.

(Here are a few):

  1. It was much too expansive.
  2. I didn’t have a computer.
  3. No one would give a ‘Flip Wilson’ on what I have to say.
  4. I might get in trouble.
  5. ?

In reality, not only was I making up excuses, I was also keeping both my voice, and my heart censored.

If I haven’t got the support from my teachers, my friends, God, ect. I would never have gotten this far.

You don’t know who I am, who ever it was that posted ‘ The Ten Post that People should stop posting about’.

Friend, I post from the heart.

If you don’t like my yen in your bank, MYOB!

At lest I’m happy doing what I love for free, no matter what people say.

Please, mind your own bank.

This Video is for anyone (and you) who want to silence our ‘First Amendment to blog’.

Enjoy!

Stay Tuned!

Leave a Reply

