Recovering my Soul

Published March 16, 2010 by ladyserenity92

You guys might have notice why I’m blogging less.

I was recently under the weather and had a lot of menstrual pain.

Plus, I was on a diet that I limited myself of anything that I had found to be unhealthy.

I just want you to know that I’m making a fast recovery and will get back on track.

Please pray for me and my family and friends!

I thank God and his Son for helping me get better.

Have a nice day and Happy St. Patrick’s Day!

Stay Tuned!

Leave a Reply

