Life after the Super Bowl(The Sunday After)

Published February 8, 2010 by ladyserenity92

Another Super Bowl Sunday has come and gone. The New Orleans Saints dominated over the Indianapolis Clots 17 to 31. I can just picture my dad’s face after seeing his Saints win. I often think about my daddy but I don’t miss him. The thought of not having a dad with me won’t stop me from making a life for myself. I’ve gotten used to not having the bastard around. Please, don’t pity me. The sweet side about not having my dad here is that I can stay single and unmarried without children. And I don’t have my daddy to tell me that I should get on the wife/mother bus.

Happy Me!

The T.V. ad’s were somewhat of a mixed bag. There were some that were good, some bad; and others ugly. No wonder why I don’t watch much telly. There is propaganda, sexism; stupidity. I wish that there would be something smart and colorful. With so much propaganda on the air, it’s like I’m sitting on the Libraian scale of who to believe, the left or the right.

You alone have to think for yourself! Get off the scale!

I’m reading different blogs besides my own. I’m studying to see what people love and hate on a blogist’s blog. I haven’t been posting much lately since it’s the early months of 2010. That’s normal for most people not to post frequally. As a blogger, you need time to think about what to put on your blog. I know it’s not easy, but just hang on and take your time.

Have a nice day!

Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

