Saturday Sucks!

Published February 6, 2010 by ladyserenity92

Today is Saturday, February 6th, 2010.

And it is the pits!

My brother is an idiot. He doesn’t work and is a total narcissist.

Mom is a real poor-mouth and always ask me to do things for her when she can help herself.

My nephew is a spoiled brat who throws fits when he doesn’t get his way. When someone(like myself) tells him no, another person counter-defies their order and gives him his way.

I’m living in a nightmare.

My friends have often told me that I will make it.

Just two days ago, I saw a sunflower on the side of the trash dumpster.

I still have it to this day.

It comes to show that life doesn’t suck that much.

Hang on in there, baby!

I’m trying!

Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

