Eleven Fans, Eleven Replies!

Published August 11, 2009 by ladyserenity92

If you ever dreamed of answering fan mail from far and wide, I have to tell you… It’s wonderful. After a small fan following of eleven replies from my fans, I decided to read them and post replies. I was overjoyed to answer the post my fans sent me. I thanked my fans for their opinions.

The tremendous success of my blog has been lovely. Only eleven post. I’m glad that I don’t have a thousand or anything that’s hurtful. There’s a huge world out there in the cyber–grape vine; only a small few know that this blog exist. There’s a growing need for blogist to create their views and opinions out their. There are people out their who need a voice to talk to. I, too feel lonely sometimes when I only get a few replies. I heard of the news about a Pennsylvanian man who killed three women and himself.

Listen, just because you feel lonely doesn’t mean you can hurt people. If you feel like you just want to throw in the towel, reach out for help and get back in the ring. At the end, you’ll win the fight of life. I love you. And so does God and Jesus!

I am remembering a man from a town who has just been through a divorce. Is it Sun Shen? Christan name John? Oh my, I hope he doesn’t read this post about his plight. But I know his daughter will, and so will his sons. Children, I want to tell you that your dad loves you and thinks about you everyday. He wants you to call him. Please call him; he wants to talk to you three. His waiting to hear your voices.

On Sunday, I watched Shark Tank. (Yawn!)

I have found a candy that I liked. Reese’s Dark. Its so good, I have to order a box of it.

If the manga-ka group CLAMP ever does a live-action movie of Cardcaptor Sakura in theaters, I want them to put Lost actor Michael Emerson in the movie. Mr. Emerson wears glasses and his tone is that of an Englishman’s. Do you get a ‘hint’ of this? I do hope CLAM considers making Cardcaptor Sakura into a live-action movie. It’s about time.

This has been my post for today. I would love a post from you guys and gals. Just keep the post G to PG-13.

Bye, now!

Stay Tuned!

This commentary is for entertainment purposes only. The views and opinions expressed in this post do not reflect Ladyserenty.wordpress.com, wordpress.com, or from the blogist herself.

Leave a Reply

