Nothing at all (Rare song)

Published May 24, 2009 by ladyserenity92

This song was playing in my head, so I decided to post it on my blog.  This song was on the Sailor Moon Luna Rock CD back in 1999(?) and it was a lovely song. I don’t have permission to the lyrics, so don’t copy these lyrics.

I would like to know where I could get the Sailor Moon Luna RockCD. I would be grateful to anyone to post in their suggestions. Thank you. Enjoy the lyrics.

Nothing at all

You’ve been there for me. No matter what the cost.

My best friend, since we believed in Santa Claus.

You have always stood beside me.

I will promise this to you.

I will be the one who hears your prayers.

Don’t ask me how, I’ll do.

I’ll be the friend you’ll have to do without.

Oh. When you have nothing at all, you’ll still have nothing to worry about.

Oh, nothing at all.

When I was lost inside a forest of dismay,

You taught me how just to help me find my way.

In a world that’s so uncertain,

I will promise this to you.

I will be the who hears your prayers.

Don’t ask me how, I’ll do.

I’ll be the friend you’ll have to without.

Oh. When you have nothing at all, you’ll still have nothing to worry about.

Oh, no. When you have nothing at all, you’ll still have nothing to worry about.

Oh, nothing at all. Oh.

Stayed Tuned!

I have the video of the song in color!

 

Leave a Reply

